SNSP Advisory board

Mohamed Osman Jawari

Former Speaker of the Federal Parliament of Somalia.

Safia Abdi Hasse

Winner of The Royal Norwegian Order of Saint Olav

Hassan Ali Khaire

Former Prime Minister of Somalia.

Ubah Abshir

Ubah Abshir is the Secretary General of Puntland’s Transitional Electoral Commission (TPEC).

Abdirahman M. Abdullahi

Governor of The Central Bank of Somalia (CBS).

Eva-Kristin Varheim

Frm Senior legal advisor for the Directorate of Fisheries in Norway, with emphasis on resource control and management of wild living marine resources

Dr. Abdirashid Warsame

Senior scientist and research fellow at Oslo University Hospital and University of Oslo.

Dr. Abdi Ali Hassan

Former State Minister the interior and National Security, member of the Federal of Somalia.